Texas Show

Comments 2 Standard

The mysterious world of Alpacas….
such great little characters.

iowaalpacas

Over the weekend I attended an Alpaca Show in Texas with the company I work for. It was a level 3 show with about 300 alpacas competing.It was a pretty good time. We got one champion and one champion reserve! Mucho Macho got champion reserve in Fawn Huacaya Male and Robles Evening got champion in Fawn Huacaya Female. We took 12 of our alpacas to this show. Here are some pictures from the weekend.


Baby Sprite and myself. One of my favorite alpacas.


This is Celestial Night. Sweet little guy.



Not one of our alpacas but I loved her colouring so I had to take a picture.


View original post

2 thoughts on “Texas Show

Leave a Reply

